Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:30pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Felix Almanza 209-272-6338 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Karen Jones VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep James Russell 209-298-1846 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Jennifer Yeszin 209-321-9580 Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer Jessica Juarez Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Britanie Hallmon Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf
8 Cheer Coordinator Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 Cheer@centralsaints.org

2022 MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator Mary Freehauf
2 Fundraiser Coordinator Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Cynthia Almanza
4 Equipment Manager Daniel Juarez
5 Media Jennifer Yeszin webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Work Detail Coordinator Joe McDonald Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large
8 Member at Large
9 Member at Large

2022 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf

2022 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football Leon Verduzco
2 Jr Varsity Football Felton Payne
3 Novice Football Marquell Colston
4 Jr Novice Football David Mendoza

2022 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Representative Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Courtney Rose 209-620-5551
4 Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191
5 Jr Novice Cheer Jeanel Donahue 209-602-4016
6 Cheer Mascots Melissa Arreola 209-409-7511

2022 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Team Photo for yearbook
2 Photography - Varsity Football and Cheer
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football and Cheer
6 Photography - Novice Football and Cheer
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football and Cheer

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator Joe McDonald 661-932-2738
2 Homecoming Coordinator
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator
4 Yearbook Coordinator
5 Web Designer Jennifer Yeszin 209-321-9580 webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Announcer
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator