Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Jason Morgan 209-230-2323 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Greg Johnson 209-985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep     leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Monique Batteate 209-602-4106 Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer LeAnne Petrakis 530-524-7657 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Karie Keener 209-409-9977 Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
8 Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org

MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 FreehaufMay@aol.com
2 Fundraiser Coordinator Kizzy De Leon 209-602-3948 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Anthony Luna 209-495-0340 Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Parent Liaison      
6 Work Detail Coordinator Kassi Hilterbrand 209-303-2091 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large      
8 Member at Large Michelle Nichols    

2017 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com

2017 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football Jesus Rodriguez 209-404-7860 jrod1328@yahoo.com
2 Jr Varsity Football Allen Garan  
3 Novice Football Leon Verduzco 209-681-1704 lverduzcoajvtile@sbcglobal.net
4 Jr Novice Football Adam Keener 209-409-7476 akeener71578@gmail.com

2017 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Tara Stinson 209-484-9297 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 209-303-9874 Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer Rosa Berduzco 209-606-8916 Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org

2017 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Photography Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
2 Photography - Varsity Football      
3 Photography - Varsity Cheer      
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football Susie Salinas   webmaster@centralsaints.org
5 Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
6 Photography - Novice Football      
7 Photography - Novice Cheer      
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football      
9 Photography - Jr Novice Cheer      

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator      
2 Homecoming Coordinator      
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
5 Web Designer Susie Salinas   Webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Announcer