Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:30pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Felix Almanza 209-272-6338 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Karen Jones VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep James Russell 209-298-1846 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Jennifer Yeszin 209-321-9580 Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer Ashley Mauksch Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Jessica Juarez Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf
8 Cheer Coordinator Carrie Russell Cheer@centralsaints.org

2021 MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator Mary Freehauf
2 Fundraiser Coordinator Tiffany Lackey Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Cynthia Almanza Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager Daniel Juarez Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Media Jennifer Yeszin webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Work Detail Coordinator Tina Albarran Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large Brianna Russell
8 Member at Large
9 Member at Large

2021 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf

2021 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football
2 Jr Varsity Football
3 Novice Football
4 Jr Novice Football

2021 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator Carrie Russell cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Tori Faust  209-484-2891 Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer Jeanel Donahue 209-602-4016 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots mascots@centralsaints.org

2021 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Team Photo for yearbook Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
2 Photography - Varsity Football and Cheer
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football and Cheer
6 Photography - Novice Football and Cheer
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football and Cheer

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator
2 Homecoming Coordinator
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
5 Web Designer Jennifer Yeszin 209-321-9580 yeszin06@gmail.com
6 Announcer
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator