Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Jason Morgan 209-230-2323 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Scott Hallmon 209-422-9562 VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Monique Battaette 209-602-4106 Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer     Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Megan Wood 209-872-2284 Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
8 Cheer Coordinator Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 Cheer@centralsaints.org

MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 FreehaufMay@aol.com
2 Fundraiser Coordinator Kizzy De Leon 209-602-3948 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Kimber Morgan   Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager     Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Parent Liaison      
6 Work Detail Coordinator Kassi Hilterbrand 209-303-2091 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large Karen Jones   lalic420@yahoo.com
8 Member at Large      

2018 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 Freehaufshannon@aol.com

2018 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football Allen Garan 209-595-3748
2 Jr Varsity Football Leon Verduzco 209-681-1704 lverduzcoajvtile@sbcglobal.net
3 Novice Football Matt Hansen 209 857-1691 mhansen6230@sbcglobal.net
4 Jr Novice Football Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 Freehaufshannon@aol.com

2018 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 209-303-9874 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Nicole Keener 209-602-4317 Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916 Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots Kelly Cahoon 209-495-4333 mascots@centralsaints.org

2018 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Photography Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
2 Photography - Varsity Football      
3 Photography - Varsity Cheer      
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football Susie Salinas   webmaster@centralsaints.org
5 Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
6 Photography - Novice Football Catherine Perez    
7 Photography - Novice Cheer Catherine Perez    
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football      
9 Photography - Jr Novice Cheer      

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator      
2 Homecoming Coordinator      
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
5 Web Designer Susie Salinas   Webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Announcer      
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator