Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Michaels Pizza on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:30pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Jason Morgan 209-230-2323 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Scott Hallmon 209-422-9562 VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Kimber Morgan   Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer Karen Jones 209-204-5715 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Kizzy Deleon 209-602-3948 Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
8 Cheer Coordinator Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 Cheer@centralsaints.org

MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 FreehaufMay@aol.com
2 Fundraiser Coordinator John Cates 209-380-6220 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Cynthia Almanza   Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager Felix Almanza Jr   Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Media Susie Salinas   webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Work Detail Coordinator Kassi Hilterbrand 209-303-2091 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large Andria Rodriguez 209-985-8056 arod1409@gmail.com
8 Member at Large Ashkey Mauksch 209-484-2867 a.mauksch77@gmail.com
9 Member at Large Chereese David 209-301-1150 chereeselynn@gmail.com

2019 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 Freehaufshannon@aol.com

2019 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football Jesse Rodriguez  
2 Jr Varsity Football Leon Verduzco 209-681-1704 lverduzcoajvtile@sbcglobal.net
3 Novice Football Ben Yamashitá    
4 Jr Novice Football Felton Payne 916-203-7371 bigpayne51@yahoo.com

2018 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator Tiffany Lackey 209-204-7175 cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 209-303-9874 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916 Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer     jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots Kelly Cahoon 209-495-4333 mascots@centralsaints.org

2018 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Team Photo for yearbook Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
2 Photography - Varsity Football and Cheer Lisa McCabe    
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football and Cheer Julie Taylor    
6 Photography - Novice Football and Cheer Susie Salinas Julie Taylor webmaster@centralsaints.org
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football and Cheer      

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator      
2 Homecoming Coordinator      
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
5 Web Designer Susie Salinas   Webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Announcer      
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator