Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Michaels Pizza on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:30pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President     VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep James Russell 209-298-1846 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary     Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer     Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books     Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach    
8 Cheer Coordinator     Cheer@centralsaints.org

2021 MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator      
2 Fundraiser Coordinator     Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator     Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager     Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Media     webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Work Detail Coordinator     Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large      
8 Member at Large      
9 Member at Large      

2021 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach      

2021 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football      
2 Jr Varsity Football      
3 Novice Football      
4 Jr Novice Football      

2021 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator     cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer     varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer     Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer     Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer     jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org

2021 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Team Photo for yearbook Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
2 Photography - Varsity Football and Cheer      
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football and Cheer      
6 Photography - Novice Football and Cheer      
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football and Cheer      

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator      
2 Homecoming Coordinator      
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
5 Web Designer      
6 Announcer      
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator